Superspace for the citizens of the kosmos

jueves, 7 de julio de 2011

"Taste This Bliss" by Wilder Gonzales is out now!

Here at Superspace are very happy to announce the release of the new artifact by
Wilder Gonzales Agreda, it is the compilation titled "Taste This Bliss" that put together some highlights from his sonic and ethereal career.


1. Ilumíname
2. Inmersión
3. In search of my soul
4. Lima norte de noche 1
5. Spooky
6. Realmente virgen
7. Once dreamt '97 (live)
8. Soy TúYo Señor

Total Running Time: 45 minutes.

You can find there stuff by Fractal, The Electric Butterflies, Azucena Kántrix as well as unreleased solo pieces by the peruvian transgressor.

The package of this edition is pretty nice. So if you are interested in getting this gem feel free to email us to:

Be your own totem!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...